Chris Marshall


John Kuefler

EVP, Chief Digital Officer

Jan-Eric Anderson

VP, Chief Strategy Officer

Sarah Etzel

Chief Financial Officer

Paul Behnen

Chief Creative Officer

Shelly Deveney

Group Account Director/Director of Operations

Zack Pike

VP/Data Strategy and Marketing Analytics

Ben Smith

Director, Social and Emerging Media

Cecilia Riegel

Paid Media Director

Mark Tribble

Director, Account Management

Sarah Miller

Group Account Director

Greg Haflich

New Business Director

Dee Reser

Human Resources Director